Thank you for your help
An impressive number of health practitioners, researchers and acousticians around the world are voicing their concern about the effects of wind turbines on people’s health. Thank you.     Professor Mariana Alves Pereira, Biomechanical Engineer.     Dr Ian Arra, Public Health Physician.     Mr Stephen Ambrose, Noise Engineer.     Associate Professor Jeffrey Aramini, Epidemiologist.     Dr Huub Bakker, Engineer.    Dr Linda Benier, Ear Nose & Throat specialist.     Dr Owen Black, Ear Nose & Throat specialist.     Mr Wade Bray, Noise Engineer.     Professor Arline Bronzaft, Psychologist & Researcher.     Dr Nuno Castelo Branco, Pathologist.     Dr Christian Buhl, Institute of Biomedicine, Aarhus University.            Dr Micheal Cooke, General Practitioner.     Mr Steven Cooper, Acoustician. Dr Herb Coussos, Medical Practitioner.     Dr R Crunkhorne, Ear Nose & Throat specialist.     Mrs Jane Davis, Nurse.     Professor Phillip Dickinson, Acoustician.     Associate Professor Con Doolan, Mechanical Engineer.        Mr Chuck Ebbing, Noise Engineer.     Dr Alun Evans, Epidemiologist.     Dr Amir Farboud, Ear Nose & Throat Specialist.     Professor Jerome Haller, Neurology and Paediatrics.     Professor Colin Hansen, Mechanical Engineer.     Dr Chris Hanning, Sleep Physician.     Professor John Harrison, Physicist.     Dr Amanda Harry, Rural Medical Practitioner.     Professor Henry Horn, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.     Mr Les Huson, Acoustician.    Dr David Iser, Rural Medical Practitioner.     Associate Professor Rick James, Noise Engineer.     Dr Roy Jeffrey, Rural Medical Practitioner.                    Dr Mauri Johansson, Occupational Physician.     Mr George Kamperman, Noise Engineer.     Professor Ralph Katz, Epidemiologist.     Dr Noel Kerin, Occupational Physician.     Ms Carmen Krogh, Pharmacist, Researcher.     Dr Eckhard Kuck, Oral Surgeon.     Dr Sarah Laurie, Former Rural Medical Practitioner.     Dr David Lawrence, Rural Medical Practitioner.     Professor Joel Lehrer, Earn Noise & Throat specialist.     Dr Hazel Lynn, Medical Officer of Health, Grey/Bruce County, ON.     Dr Robert McMurtry, Former Dean of Medical & Dental School, University of Western Ontario.                    Dr Andja Mitric Andjic, Rural Medical Practitioner.     Dr Sarah Myhill, Rural Medical Practitioner, Wales.     Professor Henrik Moller, Acoustician, Aalborg University.     Dr Michael Nissenbaum, Medical Practitioner.     Dr Helen Parker, Psychologist.     Dr Robyn Phipps, Researcher.            Professor Christian Sejer Pedersen, Acoustician.     Dr Eja Pedersen, Medical Sociologist.     Dr Nina Pierpont, PhD, MD, Specialist Paediatrician, Fellow American Academy of Paediatrics.     Professor Carl Phillips, Epidemiologist. Dr Peter Prinds, Physician.     Mr Rob Rand, Noise Engineer.        Mr Bruce Rapley, Scientist.     Dr Sandy Reider, Medical Practitioner.     Professor Alec Salt, Neurophysiologist.     Dr Paul Schomer, Noise Engineer. Norma Schmidt, Retired Nurse.     Associate Professor Vivi Schunsslen, Occupational Physician.     Dr Daniel Shepherd, Psychologist, Psychoacoustician.     Dr Wayne Spring, Sleep Physician.     Mr Mike Stigwood, Acoustician.     Dr Scott Taylor, Rural Medical Practitioner.                    Dr Henning Theorell, Medical Practitioner.     Dr Bob Thorne, Psychoacoustician.     Mr Peter Trask, Psychologist.     Dr A Trinidade, Ear Nose & Throat specialist.     Dr Alan Watts, Rural Medical Practitioner.     Dr Colleen Watts, Scientist. Associate.     
Professor Libby Wheatley, Medical Sociologist.

download list of health practitioners, researchers and acousticians
download Doctors blow the whistle on wind turbines


Comments are closed.